Broker-In-Charge
​  

Lee Hewitt

​GRI, CRS
843-652-4236

LHewitt@GardenCityRealty.com

Broker Associate

​​Denise Coleman

Broker Associate, RRS, GRI, CRS
843-652-4248 | 843-222-4827
DColeman@GardenCityRealty.com


Bobby Streett
Broker Associate, GRI, RRS
843-652-4280 | 843-229-2610

BStreett@GardenCityRealty.com
Douglas Morris
REALTOR
843-652-4273 | 843-222-4662
DMorris@GardenCityRealty.com


​Drew Streett

REALTOR, GRI
843-652-4276 | 843-615-6019

DStreett@GardenCityRealty.com​​​​​​​


REALTOR
​   

Norm Clay
REALTOR, ABR, REOS, GRI, SRES 
843-652-4246 | 843-450-2551

NClay@GardenCityRealty.com

Drew Dellinger
REALTOR, CNE
843-652-4277 | 843-446-2893
​Drew Dellinger@GardenCityRealty.com​​

Cal Harrelson
REALTOR
843-652-4281 | 843-331-2132
CHarrelson@GardenCityRealty.com​​

Jean Schmaus
Broker Associate, GRI, SRES
843-652-4242 | 843-446-6645
JSchmaus@GardenCityRealty.com

Darryl Rogers
Broker Associate
843-652-4268 | 843-455-9303

DRogers@GardenCityRealty.com

Kimberly Raley-Kimes
Communications & Marketing Manager
843-652-4290

KKimes@GardenCityRealty.com
Real Estate Agents
Sales & Relocation Coordinator

​​​
Lisa Valone

Sales and Relocation Coordinator
843-652-4241

LValone@GardenCityRealty.com

With our market penetration along the Grand Strand and international affiliations with Leading Real Estate Companies of the World®, Garden City Realty offers buyers and sellers outstanding leadership, know-how and services to make our clients’ experiences more satisfying.

Garden City Realty offers sellers maximum market exposure via a worldwide audience and buyers the best selection of homes from Little River to Georgetown. Year after year, our team of award-winning real estate specialists and accredited buyer representatives have fashioned a track record of proven success, keeping Garden City Realty on top of the real estate market for more than 45 years.

Whether you are interested in purchasing a second home, investment property, new residence or commercial property or wish to sell your existing property, Garden City Realty is your one-stop agency. You can search all of our properties and MLS listings or call us toll-free at 1-800-681-9059 to speak with an agent.

Call Garden City Realty today at 800-681-9059 and take advantage of our expert real estate professionals - and more than 200 years combined real estate experience. ​​

For more information about our sale properties or other services please visit us at GardenCityRealty.com
Communications & Marketing

Jaime Eichelberg

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
843-652-4222
JEichelberg@GardenCityRealty.com
RENTALS | MANAGEMENT | SALES
1-800-681-9059​​
HomeWhy Choose UsOur Marketing PlanMeet Our TeamBuyers and SellersContact Us
  Garden City Realty, Inc. | 608 Atlantic Avenue | Garden City Beach | South Carolina | 29576 | 800-681-9059
Email: 
Sales@GardenCityRealty.com
William Hewitt
REALTOR
843-652-4237 | 843-318-2432
WHewitt@GardenCityRealty.com

​​June Hiller

REALTOR, ABR, SRES, RSPS
843-652-4239 | 843-333-3201
JHiller@GardenCityRealty.com







Lee_Hewitt_2009__Small_.jpg
Norm2006.jpg
DSC_0033.jpg
Drew Dellinger_Cropped
Harrelson_small_file.jpg
DSC_0049.jpg
Douglas Morris
59zYZHpcZvzj62uJW2Td
Drew Streett_Fall 2013_Cropped
Darryl_Rogers_2009__Small_.jpg
Jean_Schmaus_2009__Small_.jpg
Jamie for web
DSC_0015_2.jpg
Kim_Kimes_2009